Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: CoraLee Christman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

CoraLee Christman

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mackenzie Reykdal

Mackenzie Reykdal

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rylee helped set me up with a great car insurance plan. She made it easy to go through the process, worked after hours, and has been easy to contact ever since. Can't recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Hunter Gustafson

Hunter Gustafson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cora’s office did a great job with my insurance especially when it came to filling the gaps in my work benefits. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jessie Ketola

Jessie Ketola

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were super helpful and as someone who is new to doing their own insurance they not only got me a great package but explained every detail and answered all of my questions. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Morgan Picotte

Morgan Picotte

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Rylee. She was very professional and informative. She answered every one of my questions and further elaborated on any complex information I didn't fully understand. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nathanial Lundblad

Nathanial Lundblad

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JyLessa Levenhagen

JyLessa Levenhagen

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful ladies! pictures and all helping me understand life Insurance and how it works! I also have renters though Alaina and Cora and they are super flexible with scheduling."
Profile photo of William Leffler

William Leffler

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience! CoraLee was prepared and informative. Not to mention my rates were very low. 5/5 stars! Would highly recommend her for your auto/home/life needs."
Profile photo of Doug Hipsher

Doug Hipsher

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very straight forward and good people to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Adam Krisak

Adam Krisak

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, able to answer all my questions about and figure what is best for me. The team Cora's team was amazing and very professional."
Profile photo of Payton Ninneman

Payton Ninneman

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely loved working with Cora and Alaina! They were so patient to sit through and answer all of our questions, and they made it very easy. So glad we went here!"
Profile photo of Morgan Rock

Morgan Rock

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is great! Very personal and helpful."
Profile photo of Taylor Nicoletti

Taylor Nicoletti

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer care that made it super easy to switch my policies to State Farm and make sure everything is covered properly."
Profile photo of Dylan Ashcraft

Dylan Ashcraft

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5