Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: CoraLee Christman

State Farm® Insurance Agent CoraLee Christman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Logen Mattsen

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called there and she missed my call but even though I've never been their client she called me back."

Tatiana Marie

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Cora and her team! I switched companies and couldn’t be any happier. With the business policy that Cora created for me I actually have more coverage and even pay a lot less than my prior insurance company! She explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. If you’re in need of insurance I couldn’t recommend Cora and her team more!"

Jason Puent

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice agent to work with for insurance"
Profile photo of Charlie Bouschor

Charlie Bouschor

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cora and crew are there when you need them. Recently had a car accident that was a lot of work. The staff walked through each step patiently and professionally. Day of accident they were genuinely concerned for our health and ready to take car of the repair of our Jeep! They took complete control of the whole process. This is why you have State Farm Insurance and not cheep discount insurance. Cora and her crew did everything from working with our body shop, filling claims with other insurance company, and the medical side of things. You may hear horror stories around the water cooler at work how fellow workers struggled thru their last accident, well with State Farm and Cora that was not the case. Huge thanks to all the State Farm folks that were involved. You do really care about your customers!"

Mackenzie Reykdal

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rylee helped set me up with a great car insurance plan. She made it easy to go through the process, worked after hours, and has been easy to contact ever since. Can't recommend enough!"

Hunter Gustafson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cora’s office did a great job with my insurance especially when it came to filling the gaps in my work benefits. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Melissa Nicoletti

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel like they think of you as family. I forgot that I had to insurance my boats with for spring. I called up and talked to Rylee and she took all the information and I asked her to pay the bill with the card on file too She took care of everything and made it stress free. I love that I get to talk with a real person that knows me. I don’t like to have to use websites to get help. To hard for older people. Great office!"

Jessie Ketola

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were super helpful and as someone who is new to doing their own insurance they not only got me a great package but explained every detail and answered all of my questions. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Morgan Picotte

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Rylee. She was very professional and informative. She answered every one of my questions and further elaborated on any complex information I didn't fully understand. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"

Nathanial Lundblad

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"She knew answers to most of our questions, and informed us that she would contact us on the couple things she just needed to double-check on. I am very pleased to say that the State Farm advertisements I have seen are accurate. They gave me a quote that fit my budget, and she was very friendly. I would recommend State Farm for anyone who is insurance hunting."

JyLessa Levenhagen

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful ladies! pictures and all helping me understand life Insurance and how it works! I also have renters though Alaina and Cora and they are super flexible with scheduling."

William Leffler

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience! CoraLee was prepared and informative. Not to mention my rates were very low. 5/5 stars! Would highly recommend her for your auto/home/life needs."

Doug Hipsher

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very straight forward and good people to work with. Highly recommend."

Adam Krisak

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, able to answer all my questions about and figure what is best for me. The team Cora's team was amazing and very professional."

Payton Ninneman

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely loved working with Cora and Alaina! They were so patient to sit through and answer all of our questions, and they made it very easy. So glad we went here!"

Will Thorne

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"After months of trying to figure out how to get my own insurance plan and being unable to figure it out, a friend of mine recommended me to CoraLee and in the span of one day, I had my renter's and car insurance quoted and paid for! Absolutely spectacular service, very responsive, and very accommodating. They got me a better deal than I would have known how to get myself and brought to my attention some student discounts I wasn't aware of too. Amazing quality of service, and I'll definitely be coming back for any of my other insurance needs! :D"

Taylor Nicoletti

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer care that made it super easy to switch my policies to State Farm and make sure everything is covered properly."

Dylan Ashcraft

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I stopped in to visit this business in Duluth on their first day open, and I was very impressed! The office is warm, inviting, and just looks great! Coralee is friendly, professional, and happy to help. I think she'll be a staple in the community to help you with your insurance needs for many years!"